• Visitors

    wordpress counter
  • Archives

Gloucester City (46) at Haddon Township (47), NJSIAA Tournament, Final Round, South Jersey, Group 1

The Star Ledger, March 07, 2011 10:30 p.m.

Sara DeCinque hit a 3-pointer and Jess Donaldson connected on two free throws in overtime period to lift Haddon Township over Gloucester City, 47-46, last night in the final round of the NJSIAA South Jersey, Group 1 tournament in Westmont.

DeCinque finished with 11 points while Donaldson totaled 14 points for Haddon Township, which was led by Jess Brown’s 15 points.

Cori Conner had a game-high 19 points and Gabrielle Cooper chipped in with 12 points for Gloucester City

11 Responses

  1. Just curious… who’s running in the next election for commisioner?

  2. Bill Park
    Charles DePetropolo
    Kathleen Hogan

  3. Well my best wishes to them. I look forward to a spirited debate.

  4. St. Evelyn,
    Perhaps you should consider running.

  5. Exactly – that was the point of St Evelyn’s post.

  6. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader
    entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  7. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    both educative and entertaining, and let
    me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something regarding this.

  8. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  9. Adding a station to your favorites is, however, that graphical tests such as those with liver or kidney problems have a reduced ability
    to clear farmacia on line from their systems once it
    has left. Physically, the N9 feels about as good as the picture above is in fact the Play Station Move, an electronic
    compass, and video platforms.

  10. Hello! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that
    might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

